team.

A Global Conversation: Top Talent Tactics

How are you finding (and retaining) the right talent?

26 January, 1pm to 2pm

Are you finding (and retaining) the right talent?


Right now, there is a battle for talent – a fierce competition to attract the right talent with not only the skills for the role, but who fits the company culture. And with employees increasingly leaving their jobs, there is a real need for employers to find ways to retain their talent. 

As part of our Global Conversation series, on Wednesday 26 January, we bring four global leaders together to share how they're seeking out and securing the right talent. 

Timings: 8am EDT | 1pm GMT | 5pm GST | 6.30pm IST | 9pm SGT/ HKT


Moderator, Syl Saller, will be joined by: 

  • Ben Wiseman, Co-Founder, ZigZag
  • Dan Gilbert, CEO, Brainlabs 
  • Doug Straton, Chief Digital Officer, The Hershey Company
  • Nellie Chan, Head of Google Customer Solutions, Google Hong Kong

The Marketing Society's Career Channel

This event is associated with our recently launched Career Channel, in partnership with ZigZag.

Our goal at The Marketing Society is to empower our members to advance their leadership abilities, influence and impact. At the heart of the world's marketing community, the Society is uniquely positioned to facilitate connections. Our Careers Channel was created to help marketers access challenging new roles, and for companies to recruit from the world's most talented professionals.

Find out more about how you can accelerate your marketing career or promote your impactful roles on the Careers Channel website.


Book now via the button below

Members: Your place is complimentary as part of your membership. Book now via the button below
Non-members: Register your interest below and a member of the team will be in touch.

 

Speakers

Syl Saller CBE

Former Global CMO, Diageo

Ben Wiseman

Co-founder, ZigZag

Daniel Gilbert

CEO, Brainlabs

Doug Straton

Chief Digital Officer, The Hershey Company

Nellie Chan

Head of Google Customer Solutions