female boss

Wonder Women: What Does the Future Hold for Women in Marketing?

Streaming live from London, 4 March, 12pm to 1pm

Book now

Sunday 8 March is International Women’s Day–a chance for women across the world to share their stories, and to celebrate their social, cultural, economic and political achievements.

We can think of no better day than World Book Day 2021 to bring the stories of our industry’s inspirational women to you.

Join us on Thursday 4 March to hear all about the eponymous ‘Wonder Women’ from The Value Engineers' Katy Mousinho's and Giles Lury’s latest book, which takes a look at some of the most influential women in marketing. 

Moderated by our very own wonder woman, CEO Sophie Devonshire, you will hear from the authors and two of their contributors:

  • Edwina Dunn OBE, English entrepreneur and Founder, dunnhumby and The Female Lead
  • Sandy Griffiths, Marketing and Innovation Director, Diageo 
  • Andy Beattie, Global Chief Marketing Officer, Petronas Lubricants International

As we plan for 2021, let’s take stock of lessons learned, great feats accomplished and look forward to the positive changes 2021 may hold for women in marketing and business.

Timings: 12pm (GMT), 4pm (GST), 5.30pm (IST) and 8pm (HKT/SGT)


Book now via the button below.

Members: Your place is complimentary as part of your membership. Book now via the button below.
Non-members: £25. Register you interest below and a member of the team will be in touch.

 

Speakers

Edwina Dunn OBE

Founder, dunnhumby and Female Lead

Giles Lury

Director of Brand Consultancy, The Value Engineers

Katy Mousinho

Customer Focused Brand Strategy, The Value Engineers

Andy Beattie

Global Chief Marketing Officer

Sandy Griffiths

Marketing and Innovation Director, Diageo

Sophie Devonshire

CEO, The Marketing Society

Venue

Streaming live from London