CMOTG

Global Conversation: CMO Thrive Guide | Virtual

Virtual, 18 September, 2pm to 3pm

Book now

About our Global Conversation series 

In line with our mission to help you do well in your careers and do good your organisations and society, we’ve designed our Global Conversation series to enable members like you to get to grips with the latest global industry opportunities and challenges from the rise of the creator economy to tech & AI, changing consumer expectations, long term brand growth, sustainability, equity versus equality and more. Each month we’ll take a deep dive into the emerging topics that are at the forefront of marketers’ minds right now and explore them together. 

The topic is the CMO Thrive Guide – trends to help you thrive as a CMO. More details on speakers will be announced soon.

In Partnership with TwentyFirstCenturyBrand


THE DETAILS:

Date: Wednesday 18 September

Time: 2pm-3pm GMT, 6pm- 7pm GST, 10pm-11pm HKT/SGT, 10am-11am ET

 

21

Speakers

Sara Tate

European Partner, TwentyFirstCenturyBrand

Neil Barrie

CEO, TwentyFirstCenturyBrand

Venue

Virtual