metaverse

Singapore Monthly Circle I The Metaverse Part Two

26 May, 4pm to 5:30pm

In the space of a few short months there has been an explosion of brands entering the metaverse:

It's clear that the metaverse is more than just a passing fad and that it's here to stay. In a relatively short amount of time, there has been an explosion in interest, activity and investment into all things metaverse and web3 related.

Hosted by Andrew Au, join us for our second circle where we will focus on the metaverse and what it means for brands and marketers. You will hear how Vogue Singapore entered the metaverse and how it is becoming a regular part of their editorial approach as well as how Tennis Australia was able to tap into the metaverse and NFTs to further fan engagement for the recent Australian Open.

And lastly learn how the regulatory landscape is evolving and what implications that has for commercial activity in the metaverse. 


Featuring

  • Andrew Au, Chief Strategy Officer, Uniplan (Host)
  • Timothée Semelin, Founder, WEBTROIS agency
  • Adam De Cata, Head of Partnerships, Decentraland
  • Michael Von Schlippe, President, Media Publishares

Key Details

Date: Thursday 26 May 2022
Time: 4pm - 5.30pm (HKT/SGT) | 9am - 10.30am (BST) | 12pm - 1.30pm (GST) | 1.30pm - 3.00pm (IST)
Format: Virtual (Zoom)


Book your place

Members your place is complimentary as part of your membership, secure your seat here.

Not a member? Don't worry, we have some spaces available for like-minded marketers to join the conversation, contact the team at [email protected] and they will happily help. 

 

Speakers

Michael Von Schlippe

President, Media Publishares

Adam De Cata

Head of Partnerships, Decentraland

Andrew Au

Chief Strategy Officer, Uniplan