Retail

Navigating New Faultlines of Retail

in partnership with Landor & Fitch

Streaming live from London, 25 March, 1pm to 1:45pm

BOOK NOW

What are the new faultlines of retail, and how can brands navigate them to drive growth?

The Retail industry is one of the hardiest industries of all – it is the gauge for global and local trends and behaviours, across many layers and triggers. The rapid pace of change caused by the pandemic has left many wondering what the future holds, and how retail will shift to meet new expectations and habits. 

Join us to find out how you can create meaningful retail experiences in the post-pandemic world, with brand and experience design agency Landor & Fitch: 

Aaron Shields, Executive Strategy Director of Experience EMEA, will look at the power of local community, and how brands can really serve the right shopper missions. He’ll discuss the retail ecosystem and why store innovation will be key, as well as why ecommerce must shift from being transaction-led to experience-led. 
Nick Burdett, Digital Director EMEA, will then share the story behind Landor & Fitch’s recent work with Nestlé Brazil on its new KitKat ecommerce experience. 

Timings: 9am (EDT), 1pm (GMT), 5pm, (GST), 6:30pm (IST), 9pm (SGT & HKT)


About Landor & Fitch

With Landor’s brand consulting and strategic design capability, Fitch’s experience design and retail consultancy, and ManvsMachine’s leading edge motion design, Landor & Fitch are the largest specialist brand and design group in the world.They are proud to work with clients that include Apple, Bang & Olufson, Barclays, BP, ESPN, Huawei, Kellogg’s, Kraft Heinz, LEGO, Microsoft, Nike, Procter & Gamble, Sberbank, S&P and Squarespace to deliver brand-led growth.

With more than 1,200 curious and creative minds spanning 20+ countries, they work as one team to make a positive difference for clients, communities and the world we live in. Landor & Fitch is part of WPP, a creative transformation company. 


Book now via the button below

 

Speakers

Aaron Shields

Executive Director, Experience Strategy EMEA, Landor & Fitch

Nick Burdett

Digital Director, EMEA, Landor & Fitch

Partners

Venue

Streaming live from London