coca cola

The Monthly Society Circle with Pratik Thakar

Virtual, 17 November, 4pm to 5pm

BOOK NOW

How do you keep a 135 year old brand relevant for every new generation?

Just a few days ago The Coca-Cola Company launched its new global brand philosophy and platform called Real Magic™ to celebrate the real magic of humanity and unpredictable moments which elevate the everyday into the extraordinary. The first new global brand platform for The Coca-Cola Company since 2016.

Join us at our next Monthly Circle, Wednesday 17 November at 4pm, for a deeper dive with Coca-Cola’s Global Head of Creative Strategy & Content Pratik Thakar.

Hosted by Singapore Board Member Matthias Blume, Group Marketing Director ASEAN & South Pacific, The Coca-Cola Company, Pratik, who has been living in Singapore for the last nine years will share his thoughts on:

  • Engaging Generation Z and hard to reach target audiences via Gaming & Music
  • Disrupting to engage, not to interrupt
  • Bridging real life & the metaverse – Twitch Collaboration
  • Global scale & local relevance

As ever, our Monthly Circles gather our community together to discover best practice, new perspectives and the chance to collaborate to solve common challenges. Led by members, for members, this open discussion allows everyone to speak up and share their thoughts. Spaces are limited, so secure your ticket now to book your ‘seat’ at the table.


Featuring

  • Pratik Thakar, head of Global Creative Strategy & Content, The Coca Cola Company
  • Matthias Blume, The Marketing Society Board Member, Singapore 

Key Details

Date: Wednesday 17 November

Time: 4pm - 5pm (SGT & HKT) | 8am - 10 am (GMT) | 12 - 1pm (GST) | 1.30 - 2.30pm (IST)

Format: Virtual (Zoom)


About the series

At the start of the year, we asked our members what they wanted to see more of in 2021. They asked for subject-matter experts, to converse with fellow members and share knowledge—and so, our Member Circles sessions were created.

Each month, we come together as a community to discover best practices, new perspectives and collaborate to solve common challenges. The sessions are limited in numbers to ensure that everyone is able to have a voice, share challenges, seek advice and spend time with your peers.

The sessions are run with a few experts on the topic to guide the conversation and provide insights, tips and solutions but ultimately it is an open discussion format, led by our members for our members.


Book your place

Members your place is complimentary as part of your membership, secure your seat here.

Not a member? Don't worry, we have some spaces available for like-minded marketers to join the conversation, contact the team at [email protected] and they will happily help. 
 

Speakers

Pratik Thakar

Head of Global Creative Strategy & Content

Venue

Virtual