pencils

Innovating the creative process at speed

In partnership with Virtue

Streaming live from London, 3 September, 1pm to 2pm

On Thursday 3 September, discover how brands are driving innovation in their creative process with our friends at Virtue.

Timings: 8am EDT, 1pm BST, 4 pm GST, 5.30pm IST, 8pm SGT/HKT


Challenging times can often push us to achieve the best results. In this session, created with our friends at Virtue, discover how brands are innovating their creative process during the pandemic to deliver work that cuts through and stands out from the crowd. 

This is your opportunity to gain practical insights on how to collaborate with agencies and partners to produce creative, fast-paced results, to adapt your business model to suit an ever-changing world and how following your gut could give you that winning edge.

Hosted by our very own Chair, Craig Inglis, our line up includes: 

  • Rob Newlan, Global President, Virtue
  • Mark Sandys, Global Head of Beer, Baileys, Smirnoff & Captain Morgan, Diageo
  • Lynette Pang, CMO, Singapore Tourism Board

Book your place via the button below

By submitting my information, I agree to my data being shared with Virtue.


Speakers

Lynette Pang

CMO, Singapore Tourism Board

Mark Sandys

Global Head of Beer, Baileys, Smirnoff & Captain Morgan, Diageo

Craig Inglis

Chair of The Marketing Society

Rob Newlan

Global President , Virtue Worldwide

Partners

Venue

Streaming live from London