globe

Meet the society regional boards

Dubai, New York, India, Hong Kong, Singapore

As the society grows around the world we wanted you to get to know those that are helping us do it, our brilliant regional board members.

Please follow and interact with them on social. They're as much a part of the society as our more established hubs in London and Scotland.


India   

CHAIR Virginia Sharma, LinkedIn @virginiasharma

Push Banbrji, Kyndal Group - Cutty Sark

Sid Banerjee, Vodafone @sidbanerjee13

 


Asia

CHAIR Tricia Weener, HSBC @TriciaWeener


Singapore       

CHAIR Erica Kerner, Tiffany & Co @ericakerner

VICE-CHAIR Harriet de Swiet, Brand Learning

VICE-CHAIR Andrew Au @andrewau

Terri Seow, BBC Global News @Terriseow

David Mayo, Ogilvy & Mather

Amjad Shahabuddin, Shell @amjadshell

Melissa Chan @melissachansg

Saurabh Singhal, Jabra

Wendy Hogan, Oracle @wendy_hogan

Dan Barnett 


Hong Kong     

CHAIR Darren Chuckry, Uniplan

VICE-CHAIR Guy Parsonage, PwC @guyparsonage

Kiri Sinclair, Sinclair @SinclairTalk

Seraphina Wong, Brands Grande @SeraphinaWong

Hina Kotecha, Willams Lea Tag @Kotecha_Hina

Peter Larko, Mercedes-Benz @peterlarko

Nick Jones, Carter Murray @CarterMurrayCOM


Middle East

CHAIR Khaled Ismail, Tetra Pak Group @Khaledismail

Asad Rehman, Unilever @asadchawla

Daniel Taylor, Ras Al Khaimah Tourist Development Authority 

Christian Andersen, IBM

Talal Sheikh Elard, Impact BBDO @Talal_S_E

Mike Fairburn, Sony Music @Mikeyf1977 

Maria Gedeon, VOX Cinemas @MariaGedeon         

Rachel Dunn, Weber Shandwick  

Ash Banerjee, Landor

Asmaa Quorrich, Think Big Consulting

Felice Hurst, Hanson Search

Sally Edwards, Dubai Tourism

Naureen Mohammed, Facebook


New York       

CHAIR Margaret Molloy, Siegel+Gale @MargaretMolloy   

VICE-CHAIR Francesco Rulli, Querlo @rullifrancesco

Pepper Evans, Capital One  

Jason Chebib, Diageo @jasonchebib 

Michelle Froah, Samsung @MichelleFroah ‏      

Ciara Dilley, Pepsi @CiaraDilley      

Angela Ceccarelli, HSBC

Adriana Rizzo, @AdrianaRRizzo