events

Singapore Monthly Circle: Events/Exhibitions in Marketing post COVID-19

Streaming live from Singapore

16 June, 4pm to 5pm

Book Now

Events & Exhibitions were a key part of the marketing mix for many brands prior to the pandemic; with marketers needing to pivot to virtual engagements as a substitute.

With many countries now relaxing restrictions and opening their borders will we see a return to large scale events? 

How have our consumer’s expectations changed? Is hybrid the way forward and if so - are we as marketers ready?

We will discuss the need for readiness, skills shortage and meeting the new expectations of our audiences in this Monthly Society Circle.

Join us for an engaging conversation hosted by Singapore Board Member, Xiaowei Liu and a panel of marketing leaders and take away tangible insights as we embark on tackling the second half of 2022 and beyond.


Featuring

  • Xiaowei Liu, The Marketing Society Board Member, Singapore (Host)
  • Jasper Donat, CEO, Branded 

Key Details

Date: Thursday 16 June
Time: 4pm - 5pm (HKT/SGT) | 9am - 10am (BST) | 12pm - 1pm (GST) | 1.30pm - 2.30pm (IST)
Format: Virtual (Zoom)


About the series

At the start of the 2021, we asked our members what they wanted to see more of in the coming months. They asked for subject-matter experts, to converse with fellow members and share knowledge—and so, our Member Circles sessions were created.

Each month, we come together as a community to discover best practices, new perspectives and collaborate to solve common challenges. The sessions are limited in numbers to ensure that everyone is able to have a voice, share challenges, seek advice and spend time with your peers.

The sessions are run with a few experts on the topic to guide the conversation and provide insights, tips and solutions but ultimately it is an open discussion format, led by our members for our members.


Book your place

Members your place is complimentary as part of your membership, secure your seat here.

Not a member? Don't worry, we have some spaces available for like-minded marketers to join the conversation, contact the team at [email protected] and they will happily help. 

 

Speakers

Xiaowei Liu

Director, Special Projects, Asia, Shell

Jasper Donat

Co-founder and CEO, Branded