circle

The Monthly Society Circle with Asad Rehman

Virtual, 9 December, 4pm to 5pm

Book now

Join us for our next Singapore Members’ Circle on Thursday 9 December from 4-5pm SGT, for a discussion on “Performance Marketing or Brand Building – where should the money go when times are crunched?”  

Asad, Founding Chair of The Marketing Society Middle East Chapter from 2016 to 2018 and leader of Unilever’s Media & Digital Marketing Transformation for Middle & East North Africa, Turkey and Russia will focus on helping marketers understand performance vs brand marketing in times of crunch and how they decide for themselves :

  • Depending on size 

  • B2B or B2C

  • Available budget

  • Budget owners spread across functions

To ensure an open engaging discussion, places on these sessions are limited, so secure your ticket now to book your ‘seat’ at the table.


Featuring

  • Asad Rehman, Director Media and Digital Hubs, MENA, Turkey & Russia, Unilever
  • Dominque Touchaud, Board Member, The Marketing Society Singapore

Key Details

Date: Thursday 9 December

Time: 4pm - 5pm (SGT & HKT) | 9am - 10 am (GMT) | 12 - 1pm (GST) | 1.30 - 2.30pm (IST)

Format: Virtual (Zoom)


About the series

At the start of the year, we asked our members what they wanted to see more of in 2021. They asked for subject-matter experts, to converse with fellow members and share knowledge—and so, our Member Circles sessions were created.

Each month, we come together as a community to discover best practices, new perspectives and collaborate to solve common challenges. The sessions are limited in numbers to ensure that everyone is able to have a voice, share challenges, seek advice and spend time with your peers.

The sessions are run with a few experts on the topic to guide the conversation and provide insights, tips and solutions but ultimately it is an open discussion format, led by our members for our members.


Book your place

Members your place is complimentary as part of your membership, secure your seat here.

Not a member? Don't worry, we have some spaces available for like-minded marketers to join the conversation, contact the team at [email protected] and they will happily help.
 

Speakers

Asad Rehman

Digital Hub & Media Director, Unilever

Venue

Virtual