forward.

Marketing The Renaissance: How Do We Lead The Recovery?

Virtual, 23 June, 12pm to 1pm

Book now

Over the pandemic, many companies have pressed pause and erred on the side of caution. Now, as businesses look to rebuild, it's time to hit play—and CMOs and smart marketers have the skills and the opportunity to take the lead and make growth a reality.

In this session, we bring three brilliant CEOs, all former marketers, from three diverse organisations together, to reveal how they are galvanising their businesses at this critical moment in time.

Whilst the past year has impacted sectors and industries vastly, all marketers are intrinsically changemakers; uniquely equipped to shift opinion and actions in innovative and positive ways.​​​​​ Come along as we explore how to break through and unite silos, to evolve socially and economically, and to press fast forward on a brand new marketing renaissance.


Featuring:

  • Will Stratton-Morris, CEO, Caffè Nero UK
  • Cheryl Calverley, CEO, Eve Sleep
  • Ann Francke OBE CMgr CCMI, CEO, The Chartered Management Institute

Timings: 12pm (BST), 7am (EDT), 3pm, (GST), 4:30pm (IST), 7pm (SGT & HKT)


Book now via the button below

Members: Your place is complimentary as part of your membership. Book now via the button below
Non-members: Register your interest below and a member of the team will be in touch

 

Speakers

Will Stratton-Morris

CEO, Caffè Nero

Cheryl Calverley

CEO, Eve Sleep

Ann Francke

CEO, Chartered Management Institute

Venue

Virtual