g

A look to the future

in partnership with Snap Inc.

Streaming live from Dubai, 21 July, 2pm to 3pm

Book now

With the impact of COVID-19 starting to be understood worldwide, we've partnered up with our friends at Snap Inc. for a frank conversation on the future of marketing.

How do you strike the right balance between managing long-term plans and investments against the pressures of short-term targets? How do you prioritise empathy and the needs of customers whilst generating revenue? 

Timings: 11am BST, 2pm GST, 3.30pm IST, 6pm SGT/HKT


Join us as our panel of experts reveal the changes their companies are making to adapt and insights on the possibilities that lie ahead. We'll hear from

Antoine Challita, Head of Industry – CPG, Snap Inc.
Mehdi MoutaoukilChief Marketing Officer, L’Oréal

with our full lineup to be announced soon.

This is your opportunity to be part of a thought-provoking and bold conversation, engage through our Q&A and be inspired to innovate with new technology in ways that will help your brand stand out from the crowd.
 


Book now via button below 

By submitting my information, I agree to my data being shared with Snap Inc.

 

Choose from a range of ticket options on our booking page

Book now

Speakers

Mehdi Moutaoukil

Chief Marketing Officer, L’Oréal

Antoine Challita

Head of CPG, Snap

Partners

Venue

Streaming live from Dubai