ss

Keep Calm and Be Resilient [webinar]

Streaming live from London, 8 April, 1pm to 2pm

We’re delighted to bring you the third in our new webinar series, ‘Keep Calm and…’ which each week, will reveal how to be resilient during this time of crisis - with an industry expert.


For our next session we invite you to Keep Calm and Be Resilient, with extreme athlete Marcus Smith on Wednesday 8 April at 1pm BST 8am EDT / 4pm GST / 5.30pm IST and 8pm HKT/SGT.

Marcus is an ultra-endurance athlete based in Dubai who spoke at our Bravest Conference last year. Join us to hear his near death story and how resilience and bravery have helped him take on bigger and more daring challenges, including 30 marathons in 30 days and running 206km in a single 24 hour period, just a few months ago.

A professional rugby player who moved into the marketing sphere with stints at Reebok and Adidas before launching his own gym and consultancy, Marcus will also share his tips on keeping your mind and body fighting fit whilst self-isolating.


Please note this event has now taken place.

Speakers

Marcus Smith

Extreme Athlete and Coach

Get to know our speaker(s)

Peak Performance Expert, Athlete and Coach Marcus Smith | Health, Fitness and Life Performance 101

Venue

Streaming live from London
Dress code
Online