g

Has Covid-19 impacted the climate change movement?

In partnership with Bloomberg Media Group

Streaming live from London, 7 May, 1pm to 2pm

With almost half of the world’s population under some form of lockdown, consumer habits have dramatically changed and the global economy is experiencing unprecedented interruption.


So, how do we ensure that we keep sustainability front of mind across politics, business, technology and within our own behaviour?

Join us for a virtual event on Thursday 7 May from 8am EDT, 1pm BST, 4pm GST, 8pm HKT/SGT as we explore how to adapt our sustainability messaging during the pandemic and tactics that keep climate change high up the agenda for businesses and society.

We will be joined by: Lauren Kiel, General Manager, Bloomberg Green (New York); Filip Engel, Vice President of Sustainability, PA & Branding, Ørsted (Denmark) and Vikram Krishna, EVP, Head of Customer Experience, Emirates NBD (Dubai) in a conversation moderated by Margaret Molloy, our New York chair and Siegel+Gale's, Global CMO.


Listen to the recording

Speakers

Margaret Molloy

Global CMO, Siegel+Gale

Vikram Krishna

EVP Marketing & Head of Customer Experience, Emirates NBD

Lauren Kiel

Bloomberg Green, Bloomberg Green

Filip Engel

VP, Ørsted
Watch the webinar

Sponsors

Venue

Streaming live from London