learning

A Global Conversation: Upskilling

Streaming live from London, 28 October, 12pm to 1pm

REGISTER HERE

How are you upskilling yourself and your team to fulfil the needs of a rapidly changing economy?


In this month’s global conversation, we will hear from three speakers from APAC, MENA and Europe. We will be exploring how you should upskill yourself, what new skills you should be teaching your employees and the future of your brand. In these unique times we need to ensure that our teams are innovating at speed and able to keep up with the rapid and ever-changing customer needs. Training programs, internal or external, are essential in minimizing skill gaps and to help teams develop new abilities.


Speakers
Our speakers will discuss what the key skills are that will help teams be top of their game in the current times, how leaders should be upskilling themselves in order to teach their employees and get the audience thinking about what the future is for their personal brand? 

This session will be moderated by Sophie Devonshire, Chief Executive, The Marketing Society, who will be joined by:
Wendy McEwan, Head of Marketing & Digital, APAC, Knight Frank (representing APAC)
Mark Evans, Managing Director, Marketing & Digital, Direct Line (representing UK)
Sherine Moneim, Marketing Director Beauty & Personal Care, Unilever (representing MENA)

Timings: 8am EDT, 12pm GMT, 4pm GST, 5.30pm IST and 8pm SGT/HKT


Book now 

Members: Your place is complementary as part of your membership. Book now via the button below.
Non-members: There is a charge of £25.00 to attend. If you would like to attend, please fill out a short form via the book now button below and we will be in touch to take payment.
 

Speakers

Wendy McEwan

Head of Marketing & Digital, APAC

Mark Evans

Managing Director, Marketing & Digital, Direct Line

Get to know our speaker(s)

Our previous Global Conversation on Planning for 2021. What does the future look like as we ease out of lock-down and look ahead to ensure companies long-term survival? Representatives from all seven of our hubs, will join the global conversation on what they are doing to plan for 2021, from budgets and finance plans to managing and supporting their teams.

Venue

Streaming live from London