gc

A Global Conversation: New Year’s Revolutions

What do we need to change in marketing for 2021?

Timings in GMT (more timings below), 28 January, 12pm to 1pm

BOOK NOW

What do we need to change in marketing for 2021?

Our Global Conversation series allows marketers to explore the opportunities and challenges currently being presented to us at a global level from the Economy, Brand Survival, Long Term Impact & Sustainability, Team Management, Black Lives Matter, Future Proofing and more – we talk about the issues that are affecting marketers right now at a global and a local level. Every month we discuss the topics that are at the forefront of our marketer’s minds.

In this month's Global Conversation, we bring leaders together from our hubs who will reveal their New Year’s revolution, by sharing what they are going to change and put more focus on in 2021. Looking at the year ahead we will explore what needs to change for marketing and the areas in which we need to focus on. 

 

This session is moderated by Sophie Devonshire, Chief Executive, The Marketing Society, who will be joined by:
Wendy Walker, CMO, Salesforce 


Timings: 7am (EDT), 12pm (BST), 4pm, (GST), 5:30pm (IST), 8pm (SGT & HKT)


Book now via the button below

Members: Your place is complementary as part of your membership. Book now via the button below.
Non-members: There is a charge of £25.00 to attend. If you would like to attend, please fill out a short form via the book now button below and we will be in touch to take payment.

 

Speakers

Wendy Walker

CMO, Salesforce Singapore

Venue

Timings in GMT (more timings below)