team.

The Uplifters Series: How to Achieve Big Bold Goals by Being More Human

Streaming live from London, 17 March, 11am to 12pm

Book now

Calling all ambitious leaders. Discover to set, tackle and achieve Big Bold Goals, in your own work and within your teams.

Join us for an inspirational and interactive session with entrepreneur, adventurer and author, Caspar Craven, as we explore key principles from his book, Be More Human – Rethinking the Rules of High-Performance Teamwork

This is so much more than mindset. In today's busy and evermore digitalised world, we all want to energise, inspire and shape our teams. We want to foster environments of creativity and innovation, and this session will help you find out where to start. 

Discover how to build a practical toolkit and gain vital strategies and guiding principles to tackle. It's time to ditch the old rule book and think big and bold, together

Timings: 11am (GMT), 3pm (GST), 4:30pm (IST), 7pm (HKT/SGT)


Book now via the button below.

Members: Your place is complementary as part of your membership. Book now via the button below.
Non-members: Register you interest below and a member of the team will be in touch.

Speakers

Caspar Craven

Serial Entrepreneur, Former CFO, Adventurer

Venue

Streaming live from London