milk

Under the Spotlight with Arla Foods and Microsoft [webinar]

Streaming live from Dubai, 21 April, 4pm to 5pm

Join us to hear the unique perspectives of two leading marketers – Sue Hubner, Regional Category Director MYPC & BSM, Arla Foods and Peter DeBenedictis, CMO, Microsoft.


This webinar will take place on Tuesday 21 April, streaming live from Dubai, 4pm GST (8am EDT, 1pm BST, 4pm GST, 5.30pm IST, 8pm SGT/HKT).


Under the Spotlight

The concept of our Under the Spotlight format is to bring together brave leaders for an insightful conversation where they bring their true selves to the conversation, are provocative and share insights that marketing leaders can learn from and be inspired to do something differently. We are interested in the untold stories, challenges that have been faced and overcome, brave decisions that have been taken, making the invisible visible and understanding how we as leaders can make a positive impact at work and on society as a whole.

This is an informal, relaxed conversation between the participants and the interviewer, there is no script and no PowerPoint presentations.


Listen to the recording of the session

Speakers

Peter DeBenedictis

CMO, Microsoft

Sue Hubner

Regional Category Director MYPC & BSM, Arla Foods

Venue

Streaming live from Dubai