icecream

Time to thrive in 2021

an intimate roundtable

Streaming live from Singapore, 2 December, 4pm to 5pm

REGISTER HERE

2020 has been a year of Surviving & Reviving and as we look to 2021 we turn our attention to how we can Thrive.

When the pandemic first started to take its grip on the world most brands went into survival mode to safe guard and protect their businesses and their people, when it became clear that this was going to be a long reaching, long lasting situation, businesses were forced to take stock and evaluate how to revive not only their campaigns but how to adapt their business model in difficult and unprecedented times with financial constraints and pressures to hit targets.

Now, with the hope of a vaccine and the reality that this pandemic will change the way we work, interact, communicate and do business, brands are looking to the future and asking how do we ensure we thrive in this new world.

Moderated by Kiri Sinclair, The Marketing Society, Hong Kong Board Member, we will hear from two leading marketers who are going to share their 2020 story and their outlook for 2021 for marketers & business alike.


Speakers

  • Cheuk Shum, Head, Retail Marketing, Hong Kong, Greater China & North Asia, Standard Chartered Bank
  • Natalie Truong, Chief Marketing Officer, Asia & Partner, Mercer 

Timings: 8am (GMT), 12pm (GST), 1.30pm (IST), 4pm (HKT/SGT)


Book now via button below

Members: This event is complementary as part of your membership
Non-members: Please register your interest below and a member of the team will be in touch 

 

Speakers

Natalie Truong

CMO Asia, Mercer

Cheuk Shum

Head, Retail Marketing, Hong Kong, Greater China & North Asia, Standard Chartered Bank

Venue

Streaming live from Singapore