The Marketing Society Member Meet Up

Global: Member Meet Up - December | Virtual

Zoom Webinar, 5 December, 12pm to 1pm

Book now

Calling all members! We would like to invite you for an in-depth round-up of what being part of The Marketing Society is all about and how best to get involved.

Perhaps you are new to The Society (a warm welcome!) or maybe you’d just like a refresher on all the benefits of membership – whatever the reason, you’re all very welcome to join.

In this virtual session hosted by our very own Sophie Devonshire, you’ll hear direct from our CEO about our future plans for The Marketing Society, how to get the most out of your membership plus you’ll have the opportunity to connect with fellow members and start up deeper conversation in smaller, member meet up break-out groups.

In short - everything you ever wanted to know about being part of the leading community of the world’s smartest marketers all in one place.

This event is all about our three main pillars Connection | Inspiration | Acceleration

  • Connect with other members
  • Get an update direct from our CEO on what we are working on here at the Society
  • Find out how to make the most of your membership

THE DETAILS

Thursday 5 December - via Zoom

12.00-1.00pm GMT | 7.00-8.00am EST | 4.00-5.00pm GST | 20.00-21.00 HKT/SGT

Venue

Zoom Webinar
Dress code
Casual