creative

A Global Conversation: Creativity at low cost

Streaming live from London, 24 February, 12pm to 1pm

In today's vastly competitive market, your business can lose out by not standing out.

With budgets and teams cut, it's time to leverage creativity to think outside the box and cut through the noise with cost-effective and innovative solutions. But how? We bring leaders from our global community together for examples and insights on how companies can adapt to gain a winning edge.

The conversation will be moderated by Sophie Devonshire, CEO, The Marketing Society, who will be joined by:

Alison Payne, Vice President Marketing Mexican Beer Portfolio - The HEINEKEN Company (US)
Cherry Gore, SVP, Head of Brand Strategy & Communications (Group), First Abu Dhabi Bank (FAB) (MENA)
Matthias Blume, Group Marketing Director Frontline ASEAN and South Pacific Operating Unit - The Coca-Cola Company (APAC)
Jason Leavy, Senior Vice President, International Growth at VICE Media (UK)

Timings: 7am (EDT), 12pm (GMT), 4pm, (GST), 5:30pm (IST), 8pm (SGT & HKT)


Background on our Global Conversation series

Our Global Conversation series allows marketers to explore the opportunities and challenges currently being presented to us at a global level from the Economy, Brand Survival, Long Term Impact & Sustainability, Team Management, Black Lives Matter, Future Proofing and more – we talk about the issues that are affecting marketers right now at a global and a local level. Every month we discuss the topics that are at the forefront of our marketer’s minds.


Book now via the button below.

Members: Your place is complimentary as part of your membership. Book now via the button below.
Non-members: Register you interest below and a member of the team will be in touch.

 

Speakers

Jason Leavy

Managing Director

Matthias Blume

Group Marketing Director Frontline ASP

Venue

Streaming live from London