jon snow.

Creativity during COVID-19 with Channel 4’s Jon Snow

Streaming live from London, 1 July, 1pm to 2pm

Join us on Wednesday 1 July as we kick off the month with renowned Channel 4 journalist, Jon Snow HONFRIBA


Channel 4's longest-running presenter, Jon, joins us to discuss almost five decades he's had in journalism and the public eye, as well as his career highs and lows.

He'll reveal how the world (in particular TV) has adapted and thought creatively during recent events, with new production methods and approaches to filming. As well as how young viewers are flocking back to TV for content to keep them entertained and informed with trusted information.

Timings: streaming live from London, 1pm BST (8am EDT, 4 pm GST, 5.30pm IST, 8pm SGT/HKT)


Book your place

Members: Your place is complimentary
Non-members: There is a £25.00 fee to attend
 

Speakers

Jon Snow

TV Presenter, Channel 4 News

Clare Peters

Presenter, Channel 4
Charlie Brooker teaches Jon Snow to play video games | Channel 4 News

Venue

Streaming live from London