strategy - pexels

The Big Global Circle: The forgotten power of marketing fundamentals

Streaming Globally, 28 September, 1pm to 2pm

Book now

After the success of our member’s circles in the UAE and Singapore, we are taking it global.

Our Big Global Circle is a unique opportunity to take an hour out of your busy day to connect with like-minded global marketers, share your own opinions, challenges and experiences and learn new perspectives on a topic at the forefront of marketer’s minds.

The past few years have seen an unprecedented acceleration of ideas and technologies in marketing as consumer's perspectives, needs and priorities have changed. Yet with all these sophisticated, shiny new toys at our disposal are the key fundamentals of marketing being lost.

On Wednesday 28 September we will be discussing the forgotten power of marketing fundamentals.  We invite you to be part of our global debate about whether it’s time we stripped things back to basics and focussed on the building blocks of marketing. 

We’ll be joined by the legendary marketing leader David Wheldon OBE who will cut through all the noise, talk about the power of the “4P’s” and show why investing in marketing now will ensure you and your business thrive in these globally turbulent times. David, Former Royal Bank of Scotland CMO, whose impressive career includes stints at Coco-Cola and various industry bodies, knows a thing or two about our industry and this is your chance to soak up words of wisdom from a true marketing expert.

You will then have the opportunity to connect with fellow members in breakout rooms to discuss this topic together.

Timings: 8am ET | 1pm BST | 4pm GST | 8pm HKT/SGT


Background on the Global Circles
Through the power of our global community, we know that when we come together great things happen – the members circles give you the space in a safe environment to share your thoughts, gain new perspectives and insights to solve common challenges that many of us are grappling with. This is a great opportunity for you to meet and connect with other likeminded marketers across the world, to build and grow your community.


BOOK NOW

Members: This event is included in your membership, book now to reserve your place
Subscribers: This event is included in your subscription, book now to reserve your place
Non-members: Our events are predominately for our members but please register your interest below and a member of the team will be in touch

Venue

Streaming Globally