agm

AGM 2022

Virtual, 21 July, 9:30am to 10:30am

Book now

Our AGM will review the performance of the organisation in 2021 with a Treasurer and Chair's Report, as well as an update on Board Members. All members are welcome.


The documents below will be available to view and download soon:

  1. AGM Notice 2022
  2. AGM Agenda 2022
  3. AGM Minutes 2021
  4. AGM Chair's Report 2021
  5. AGM Treasurer's Report 2021
  6. AGM Financial Statements 2021

Timings: 9.30am (BST), 12.30pm (GST) and 4.30pm (SGT/HKT)

For more information, please contact us at [email protected]

 

Venue

Virtual