community

Community Collabor-eight

A new social experience for Dubai & APAC

Timings in GST (other timings below), 13 October, 12pm to 1pm

Timings: 12pm GST, 1.30pm IST and 4pm HKT/SGT

In our new series, we invite members from our hubs in Singapore, Hong Kong, Dubai and India for informal virtual round-table discussions with like-minded peers.

In many cultures, the number eight is considered lucky. At The Marketing Society, we believe it’s the perfect balance of leaders to come together to share personal stories of leadership and debate industry talking points. This is your chance to connect with fellow members outside your country in a more relaxed environment.


We leave set agendas and talking points behind to bring you together as people first; to find out what’s on your mind and how we as a community can advise, help and support each other. This is your chance to share your experience of 2020 and your journey so far: the learning's and challenges you have faced and those you are still to overcome, be it budget cuts, team morale or something else entirely. This is an open forum for you to share, learn and inspire each other.


Each group of eight will be moderated by one of our board members. Our moderators are:  

Peter DeBenedictis, CMO Middle East & Africa, Microsoft
Caroline Darcy, Managing Director, Global Head of Sponsorship and Events, Standard Chartered Bank Hong Kong 
Wendy Walker, CMO, Salesforce Singapore 


Register your interest via the button below

This event is for Dubai, Hong Kong, Singapore and India members only. Email [email protected] to register your interest

 

Speakers

Caroline Darcy

Managing Director, Global Head of Sponsorship and Events, Standard Chartered Bank Hong Kong

Peter DeBenedictis

CMO, Microsoft

Wendy Walker

CMO, Salesforce Singapore

Venue

Timings in GST (other timings below)