Meet the society regional boards

Meet the society regional boards

Clubroom Catagory: 
Sub Header: 
Brave leaders helping us shape the society around the world

As the society grows around the world we wanted you to get to know those that are helping us do it, our brilliant regional board members.

Please follow and interact with them on social. They're as much a part of the society as our more established hubs in London and Scotland.


India   

CHAIR Virginia Sharma, LinkedIn @virginiasharma

Push Banbrji, Kyndal Group - Cutty Sark

Apurva Chamaria, RateGain @A1purva

Sid Banerjee, Vodafone @sidbanerjee13

Karthi Marshan, Kotak Bank @martianspeak


Asia

CHAIR Tricia Weener, HSBC @TriciaWeener


Singapore       

CHAIR Erica Kerner, @ericakerner

VICE-CHAIR Harriet de Swiet, Brand Learning

VICE-CHAIR Andrew Au @andrewau

Terri Seow, BBC Global News @Terriseow

David Mayo, Ogilvy & Mather

Amjad Shahabuddin, Shell @amjadshell

Melissa Chan @melissachansg

Saurabh Singhal, Jabra

Wendy Hogan, Oracle @wendy_hogan


Hong Kong     

CHAIR Darren Chuckry, Uniplan

VICE-CHAIR Guy Parsonage, PwC @guyparsonage

King Leung, CliX

Kiri Sinclair, Sinclair @SinclairTalk

Seraphina Wong, Brands Grande @SeraphinaWong

Hina Kotecha, Willams Lea Tag @Kotecha_Hina

Peter Larko, Mercedes-Benz @peterlarko

Nick Jones, Carter Murray 


Middle East

CHAIR Khaled Ismail, Tetra Pak Group @Khaledismail

Asad Rehman, Unilever @asadchawla

James Welch, MAF @hear2listen

Daniel Taylor, Ras Al Khaimah Tourist Development Authority 

Kamala Iyer, HSBC @IyerKamala

Christian Andersen, IBM

Talal Sheikh Elard, Impact BBDO @Talal_S_E

Mike Fairburn, Sony Music @Mikeyf1977 

Maria Gedeon, VOX Cinemas @MariaGedeon         

Andreas Keller, Weber Shandwick @Swidub      

Ash Banerjee, Landor

Asmaa Quorrich, Think Big Consulting

Felice Hurst, Hanson Search

Sally Edwards, Dubai Tourism

Naureen Mohammed, Facebook


New York       

CHAIR Margaret Molloy, Siegel+Gale @MargaretMolloy   

VICE-CHAIR Francesco Rulli, Querlo @rullifrancesco

Alison Orsi, IBM @AlisonOrsi        

Pepper Evans, Capital One  

Jerome Hiquet, Tough Mudder @jhiquet        

Jason Chebib, Diageo @jasonchebib 

Michelle Froah, Samsung @MichelleFroah ‏      

Ciara Dilley, Pepsi @CiaraDilley      

Angela Ceccarelli, HSBC

Adriana Rizzo, @AdrianaRRizzo

Perry Hewitt, Lincoln Center @perryhewitt

Views1143
Author: The Marketing Society
Posted: 06 Jun 2018
Rate this article:
Rating: 
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
4/5
View/Post Comments (0) X

Similar Articles

We are kicking off 2018 with our new Chair Craig Inglis, Customer Director John Lewis who will lead our talented new tea...

More...

Having been the UK's most influential network of senior marketers since 1959... ...

More...