data

Under the Spotlight: Catalysing Growth

Strategy + Data: Tangible tools to drive hypergrowth

Streaming live from New York, October 7, 9am to 10am

BOOK NOW

Business growth goes beyond the pipeline; it demands an understanding of customers, markets and motivation, and the creativity for new ideas and innovation.

Because of this, marketers are uniquely equipped to drive their businesses into the future. But as we look ahead, what are the latest tools, platforms and strategies that we can use to deliver spectacular results?

Join us at our Under the Spotlight on Thursday October 7,  to discover the latest ways marketing leaders are fueling growth. From leveraging new platforms to supercharging your teams, find out how marketers are embracing change today to achieve exponential future success.

At its heart, our Under the Spotlight series is about leadership. This session offers you the opportunity to learn from other leaders and gain insider experience and practical tips to catalyse meaningful change; for your career, for your business and for the bottom line.
 


Timings: 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 5pm GST | 6.30pm IST | 9pm HKT/SGT


Book your place now

Venue

Streaming live from New York