th

Members Townhall: The Marketing Society 2021 Vision

19 January, 12pm to 1pm

Book now

Calling all The Marketing Society members. Join us for our first ever virtual townhall.

In normal times, The Marketing Society HQ team would be flying across the world, meeting new members, reconnecting with familiar faces and sharing our plans for your Society face to face. 

Whilst that may not be possible in 2021, it won't stop us from ensuring that you have your say. Join us and your fellow members from Singapore, Hong Kong, India, Dubai, Scotland, England and New York to discover our plans for the year ahead. After 2020, we've taken time to reflect and truly consider what we need—in our vibrant network, in our industry and in society.

We can't wait to share our plans with you, what more you'll get out of your membership and find out your ideas, thoughts and feedback.


Timings: 7am ET / 12pm GMT / 4pm GST / 5.30pm IST / 8pm HKT/SGT


Register your interest via the button below