Source: Pexels, Credit: Marcos Luiz

Member Welcome Event | 6 December

6 December, 12pm to 1pm

Book now

Calling all members who would like an in-depth run through of The Marketing Society and how to get involved. 

Perhaps you are new to The Society (welcome!) or perhaps you would like a refresher on what we are all about.

This virtual session hosted by very own CEO, Sophie Devonshire will give you the opportunity to connect with marketing peers as well as engage, connect and learn in smaller break out groups. 

We hope to see you there. 


Timings: 9.30am-10.15am BST | 12.30pm-1.15pm GST | 4.30pm-5.15pm HKT/SGT
Location: Virtual


Members, book now via the button below. 

Business team member: This event is included in your membership
Member: This event is included in your membership
Member Plus: This event is included in your membership
Member All Access: This event is included in your membership
Subscriber: This event is included in your subscription - Book now to reserve your place
Non-member: This event is for members - only