Working from home

Marketing Leaders Programme 2021

Cohort 1: 9-11am GMT/4-6pm SGT | Cohort 2: 2-4pm GMT/9-11am EST

7 session between September - December 2021, 1 September, 9am

Apply now

The Marketing Society, together with Brand Learning, has developed the Marketing Leaders Programme (MLP) as a unique development experience for high potential marketers who are preparing for senior leadership roles. To support the development of great marketing leaders, globally

Established in 2004, the programme blends both marketing and people leadership skill development. It is delivered by eminent industry leaders and leadership experts and is designed to help shape the great global marketing leaders of tomorrow.

The strength of the programme lies in the way it brings together today’s marketing leaders with those of tomorrow, in an open environment, enabling frank and honest discussions between participants and globally renowned speakers.

We have coached over 300 promising senior marketers over the last decade from Aviva, Bacardi and Barclays to Costa, Weetabix, British Gas, Paddy Power, Tesco, and Unilever.

Venue

7 session between September - December 2021