Source Unsplash Credit Hans Peter Gauster

Global Conversation: May | Virtual

22 May, 1pm to 2pm

Book now

Our Global Conversation series allows marketers to explore the opportunities and challenges currently being presented to us at a global level from the Economy, Brand Survival, Sustainability, Team Management, Diversity & Inclusion, Future Proofing and more – we talk about the issues that are affecting marketers right now at a global and a local level. Each quarter will have a different theme and we will have a representative from each of our regions taking part.

More details to follow..


About our Global Conversation series 

In line with our mission to help you do well in your careers and do good your organisations and society, we’ve designed our Global Conversation series to enable members like you to get to grips with the latest global industry opportunities and challenges from the rise of the creator economy to tech & AI, changing consumer expectations, long term brand growth, sustainability, equity versus equality and more. Each month we’ll take a deep dive into the emerging topics that are at the forefront of marketers’ minds right now and explore them together. 


Wednesday 22 May
8am ET, 1pm GMT, 5pm GST, 9pm HKT/SGT 

We hope you can join us for what will undoubtedly be a lively, engaging session with plenty of opportunities to learn from each other and get prepared for the new year ahead.

Book your space 

All membership types: This event is included in your membership, please ensure that you are logged into your membership account to book events online
Non-Members: If you are interested in finding out more about the value membership can offer please contact [email protected]