icecream

Are you Thriving, Surviving or Reviving?

in partnership with LinkedIn

Streaming live from Singapore, 2 December, 4pm to 5pm

REGISTER HERE

How are you dealing with the impact of Covid-19 – are you surviving, reviving or thriving? 

This year has thrown us a number of challenges that has forced businesses to adapt quickly and respond harder in an ever-changing world. In partnership with LinkedIn we will look at the significant steps that businesses will need to take to advance from surviving in this challenging time but to thriving in this new normal.  

As part of the session you will be put into a breakout rooms for in depth Q&A with one of the speakers. We are currently curating an amazing speaker line-up.
 

Timings: 8am (GMT), 12pm (GST), 1.30pm (IST), 4pm (HKT/SGT)


Book now via button below

By submitting my information, I agree to my data being shared with LinkedIn.

Members: This event is complementary as part of your membership
Non-members: Please register your interest below and a member of the team will be in touch 

 

Venue

Streaming live from Singapore