AGM

AGM 2021

Virtual, 20 October, 10am to 11am

Book now

A society wouldn’t be a society without its members. Each year, we invite our members to attend our AGM to look back at the previous year. 

And this year is no exception. We would love to see as many of you at this as possible; grab yourself a warm beverage and join us online.


Relevant documents will be provided shortly. 


Timings: 10am (BST), 1pm (GST), 2.30pm (IST), 5pm (SGT/HKT)


For more information, please contact us at [email protected]

 

 

 

Venue

Virtual